Officers


Regent: Rishab Pohane

Email: pohane2@illinois.edu

Vice Regent: Dhairav Vakhil

Email: dvakil2@illinois.edu

Scribe: Tara Zumwalt

Email: tzumwal2@illinois.edu

Treasurer: Omar Kashow

Email: kashow2@illinois.edu

Corresponding Secretary: David Kline

Email: dkline2@illinois.edu

Pledge Marshall: Jessica Austriaco

Email: austric2@illinois.edu

Historian: Nathan Marasigan and Katelyn Schoedl

Email: thetatau.media@gmail.com

Professional Chair: Kanchi Shah and Nikhil Shiva

Email: kanchi.shah957@gmail.com and shiva2@illinois.edu

Philanthropy Chair: Alec Keil

Email: ajkeil2@illinois.edu

Rush Chair: Sherry Yu

Email: smyu2@illinois.edu

Fundraising Chair: Ashley Detlaff

Email: adettl3@illinois.edu

Projects Chair: Spencer Norwick

Email: norwick2@illinois.edu

Web Chair: Dean Cannon

Email: dcannon2@illinois.edu

Social Chair: Eric Valuyev

Email: valuyev2@illinois.edu

Bernay’s Chair: Lisa Yala

Email: lisaly2@illinois.edu