Officers


Regent: Justin Sindewald

E-mail: sindewa2@illinois.edu

Vice Regent: Mark Doose

E-mail: doose2@illinois.edu

Scribe: Juliette Shesgreen

E-mail: shesgre2@illinois.edu

Treasurer: Nikhil Shiva

E-mail: shiva2@illinois.edu

Rush Chair: Matt Rosetti
E-mail: MattRossetti19@gmail.com

Pledge Marshall: Taylor Smairat

E-mail: tsmaira2@illinois.edu

Corresponding Secretary: Wilson Ngai

E-mail: ngai2@illinois.edu

Historian: Evan Richter

E-mail: evanrichter.dev@gmail.com

Projects Chair: Rishab Pohane

E-mail: pohane2@illinois.edu

Professional Committee Chair: Kunal Patel

E-mail: kunalpatel1118@yahoo.com

Philanthropy Committee Chair: Grace Kurcab

E-mail: kurcab2@illinois.edu

Social Committee Chair: Brittany Joy

E-mail: bkjoy2@illinois.edu

Bernays’ Chair: Eric Valuyev

E-mail: evaluyev@gmail.com

Web Chair: Nathan Marasigan

E-mail: thetatau.tech@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair: Gabriella Dupont

E-mail: dupont2@illinois.edu

Regionals Chair: Matthew Bandyk

E-mail: bandyk2@illinois.edu